Bangladesh Bank
বাংলা      
Name: Mr. Abdur Rouf Talukder
DesignationGovernor
Phone (Office): 880-2-9530420, 880-2-9530411(Off.)
Email
governor@bb.org.bd
Name: Kazi Sayedur Rahman
DesignationDeputy Governor
Phone (Office): 880-2-9530412, 880-2-9530422
Email
kazi.sayedur@bb.org.bd
Name: Nurun Nahar
DesignationDeputy Governor
Phone (Office): 880-2-9530401
Email
nurun.nahar@bb.org.bd
Name: Md. Khurshid Alam
DesignationDeputy Governor
Phone (Office): +88-02-9530705
Email
khurshid.alam@bb.org.bd
Name: Dr. Md. Habibur Rahman
DesignationDeputy Governor
Phone (Office): 880-2-9530022
Email
drhabibur.rahman@bb.org.bd
Name: Md. Abul Bashar
DesignationExecutive Director (Grade-1)
Phone (Office): 880-2-9530175
Mobile: 01819641828
Email
abul.bashar@bb.org.bd
Name: Md. Zakir Hossain Chowdhury
DesignationExecutive Director (Grade-1)
Phone (Office): 880-2-9530472
Mobile: 01726990052
Email
mzhossain.chowdhury@bb.org.bd
Name: Debdulal Roy
DesignationExecutive Director (ICT)
Phone (Office): 880-2-9530071
Mobile: 01715010273
Email
debdulal.roy@bb.org.bd
Name: Muhammad Zakir Hasan
DesignationExecutive Director (ICT)
Phone (Office): 880-2-9530409
Mobile: 01780374640
Email
zakir.hasan@bb.org.bd
Name: Dr. Md. Kabir Ahmed
DesignationExecutive Director
Phone (Office): 880-2- 9530419
Mobile: 01552348954
Email
kabir.ahmed@bb.org.bd
Name: S.M. Hasan Reza
DesignationExecutive Director
Phone (Office): 02477-723191
Mobile: 01714352929
Email
hasan.reza@bb.org.bd
Name: Md. Shafiqul Islam
DesignationExecutive Director
Phone (Office): 880-2-9530416
Mobile: 01711472953,01552322913
Email
mdshafiqul.islam@bb.org.bd
Name: Mohammad Mamunul Hoque
DesignationExecutive Director
Phone (Office): 880-2-9530470
Mobile: 01554312477
Email
mamunul.hoque@bb.org.bd
Name: Md. Nurul Amin
DesignationExecutive Director
Phone (Office): 880-02-9530218
Mobile: 88-01796 590 758
Email
mdnurul.amin@bb.org.bd
Name: Md. Forkan Hossain
DesignationExecutive Director
Phone (Office): 880-2-9530143
Mobile:
Email
forkan.hossain@bb.org.bd
Name: S.M. Abdul Hakim
DesignationExecutive Director
Phone (Office): 880-2-223376651
Mobile: 01740816518
Email
smabdul.hakim@bb.org.bd
Name: Dr. Md. Ezazul Islam
DesignationExecutive Director (Research)
Phone (Office): 880-2-9530122
Mobile: 01552387967
Email
ezazul.islam@bb.org.bd
Name: Mansura Parvin
DesignationExecutive Director (Statistics)
Phone (Office): 880-2-9530133
Mobile: 01821986345
Email
mansura.parvin@bb.org.bd
Name: Kazi Rafiqul Hassan
DesignationExecutive Director
Phone (Office): 880-2588861043
Mobile: 01552315006
Email
kazi.hassan@bb.org.bd
Name: Saiful Islam
DesignationExecutive Director
Phone (Office): 02996636670
Mobile: 01556353212
Email
islam.saiful@bb.org.bd
Name: Md. Anwarul Islam
DesignationExecutive Director
Phone (Office): 880-2-589961480
Mobile: 01819254135
Email
anwar.islam@bb.org.bd
Name: Md. Mezbaul Haque
DesignationExecutive Director
Phone (Office): 880-2-9530451
Mobile: 01756983843
Email
mezbaul.haque@bb.org.bd
Name: Md. Mortuz Ali
DesignationExecutive Director
Phone (Office): 02589903859
Mobile: 01719039829
Email
mortuz.ali@bb.org.bd
Name: Md. Zulkar Nayn
DesignationExecutive Director
Phone (Office): 880-2-8033650
Mobile: 01817518662
Email
mdzulkar.nayn@bb.org.bd
Name: Md. Jaker Hossain
DesignationExecutive Director
Phone (Office): 880-2-9530502
Mobile: 01731509242
Email
mjaker.hossain@bb.org.bd
Name: Md. Abdul Mannan
DesignationExecutive Director
Phone (Office): 02478861246
01743812556
Mobile: 01743812556
Email
abdul.mannan@bb.org.bd
Name: Md. Amzad Hossain Khan
DesignationCurrency Officer (Executive Director)
Phone (Office): 880-2-9530450
Mobile: 01715509966
Email
amzad.khan@bb.org.bd
Name: Md. Mahbubul Haque
DesignationExecutive Director
Phone (Office): 02223376662
Mobile: 01672220453
Email
mdmahbubul.haque@bb.org.bd
Name: Rup Ratan Pine
DesignationExecutive Director
Phone (Office): 880-2588861043
Mobile: 01552438118
Email
rupratan.pine@bb.org.bd
Name: Md. Ruhul Amin
DesignationExecutive Director
Phone (Office): 880-2-57165933
Mobile: 01712909066
Email
amin.ruhul@bb.org.bd
Name: Md. Saiful Islam Khan
DesignationExecutive Director
Phone (Office): 880-2223352432
Mobile: 01823023784
Email
msi.khan@bb.org.bd
Name: Md. Sirajul Islam
DesignationExecutive Director
Phone (Office): 88-02-9530492
Mobile: 01711050404
Email
sirajul.islam@bb.org.bd
Name: Manoj Kumar Howlader
DesignationExecutive Director
Phone (Office): 880-2-9530058
Mobile: 01715390216
Email
manoj.kumar@bb.org.bd
Name: A.K.M. Ehsan
DesignationExecutive Director
Phone (Office): 02996636674
Mobile: 01715027978
Email
akm.ahsan@bb.org.bd
Name: Md. Hanif Miah
DesignationExecutive Director
Phone (Office): 880-2-9530212
Mobile: 01715316230,01313094103
Email
hanif.miah@bb.org.bd
Name: Md. Rafiqul Islam
DesignationExecutive Director
Phone (Office): 88-02-9530428
Mobile: 01713229325
Email
rafiqul.islam@bb.org.bd
Name: Dr. Sayera Younus
DesignationExecutive Director (Research)
Phone (Office): 880-2-9530189
Mobile: 01318352065
Email
sayera.younus@bb.org.bd
Name: Tarun Kanti Ghosh
DesignationExecutive Director (Statistics)
Phone (Office): 880-2- 9530244
Mobile: 01720064345
Email
tarun.ghosh@bb.org.bd
Name: Mohammad Jamal Uddin
DesignationExecutive Director
Phone (Office): 88-0521-61503
Mobile: 01916823138
Email
uddin.jamal@bb.org.bd
Name: Arief Hossain Khan
DesignationExecutive Director
Phone (Office): 88-031-333361925
Mobile: 01715029220
Email
arief.hossain@bb.org.bd

NB: This list is organized according to the promotion date.