Bangladesh Bank
বাংলা      
Name Telephone E-Mail
Governor
Mr. Fazle Kabir880-2-9530420, 880-2-9530411(Off.)
governor@bb.org.bd
Deputy Governor
Ahmed Jamal880-2-9530412, 880-2-9530422
ahmed.jamal@bb.org.bd
Kazi Sayedur Rahman880-2-9530401
kazi.sayedur@bb.org.bd
A.K.M Sajedur Rahman Khan880-2-9530417
akmsajedur.rahman@bb.org.bd
Abu Farah Md. Nasser880-2-9530252
farah.naser@bb.org.bd
Executive Director
Name Designation Telephone E-Mail
A.K.M.Fazlul Haque MiaExecutive Director (Statistics)880-2-9530477
fazlul.mia@bb.org.bd
Mohd. Humayun KabirExecutive Director880-2-9530413
humayun.kabir@bb.org.bd
Md. Serajul IslamExecutive Director880-2-9530426
serajul.islam@bb.org.bd
Joarder Israil HossainExecutive Director880-2-9530419
joarder.israil@bb.org.bd
Md. Mosharraf Hossain KhanExecutive Director880-2-9550187
mosharraf.hossain@bb.org.bd
Debdulal RoyExecutive Director (Programming)880-2-9530071
debdulal.roy@bb.org.bd
Nurun NaharExecutive Director880-2-8033650
nurun.nahar@bb.org.bd
Md. Awlad Hossain ChowdhuryExecutive Director880-2-9530443
awlad.hossain@bb.org.bd
Dr. Md. Habibur RahmanChief Economist880-2-9530022
drhabibur.rahman@bb.org.bd
Muhammad Zakir HasanExecutive Director (Maintenance)880-2-9530234
zakir.hasan@bb.org.bd
Mohammad Ahmed AliExecutive Director880-31-621092
md.ahmed@bb.org.bd
Md. Khurshid AlamExecutive Director880-821-726144
khurshid.alam@bb.org.bd
Main Uddin AhmedExecutive Director880-2-9530427
main.uddin@bb.org.bd
Mohammad Khurshid WahabExecutive Director880-2-9530470
khurshid.wahab @bb.org.bd
Md. Habibur RahmanExecutive Director88-02-9530451
habibur.rahman88@bb.org.bd
Md. Obaidul HoqueExecutive Director880-2-9530414
obaidul.hoque12@bb.org.bd
Md. Abul BasharExecutive Director880-2-9530175
abul.bashar@bb.org.bd
Md. Anwar HossainExecutive Director880-2-8033650
anwar.hossain@bb.org.bd
Md. Shazzad HossoinExecutive Director880-2-22338018
shazzad.hossoin@bb.org.bd
Dr. Md. Kabir AhmedExecutive Director880-2-8033650
kabir.ahmed@bb.org.bd
Md. Nazrul IslamExecutive Director88-031-621092
nazrul.islam122@bb.org.bd
Md. Shahin ul IslamExecutive Director880-721-771043
shahinul.islam@bb.org.bd
S.M. Hasan RezaExecutive Director02477-723191
hasan.reza@bb.org.bd
Kazi Aktarul IslamExecutive Director
aktarul.islam@bb.org.bd
Md. Shafiqul IslamExecutive Director02996636670
mdshafiqul.islam@bb.org.bd
Shaikh Md. SalimExecutive Director88-051-69205
shaikh.salim@bb.org.bd
Parimal Chandra ChakrabortyExecutive Director880-2-9530212
parimal.chakraborty@bb.org.bd
Jiban Krishno RoyExecutive Director880-2-588861043
jiban.krishno@bb.org.bd
Mohammad Mamunul HoqueExecutive Director880-2-996636670
mamunul.hoque@bb.org.bd
A F M Shahinul IslamExecutive Director02-589903859
afmshahinul.islam@bb.org.bd
Md. Nurul AminExecutive Director880-2-223359951
mdnurul.amin@bb.org.bd
Prokash Chandra BairagiCurrency Officer (Executive Director)880-2-9530414
prokash.bairagi@bb.org.bd
Md. Julhas UddinExecutive Director (Research)880-02-9530167
julhas.uddin@bb.org.bd
Md. Mehedi HasanChief Information Security Officer880-2-9530624
ciso.csu@bb.org.bd