Bangladesh Bank
বাংলা      
Name Department/Branch Telephone E-Mail
Md. Forkan HossainAccounts & Budgeting Department880-2-9530143
forkan.hossain@bb.org.bd
H.M. Delower HussainAccounts & Budgeting Department880-2-9530026
delower.hussain@bb.org.bd
Md. Abdul HakimAgricultural Credit Department880-2-9530138
mdabdul.hakim@bb.org.bd
Chandan SahaBangladesh Bank Training Academy880-2-8034671
chandan.saha@bb.org.bd
Dipankar BhattacharjeeBangladesh Bank Training Academy880-2-9029502
dipankar.bhatt@bb.org.bd
Md. Golzare NabiBangladesh Bank Training Academy880-2-48040816
golzare.nabi@bb.org.bd
S.M. Salim UddinBangladesh Bank Training Academy880-2-9038758
salim.uddin@bb.org.bd
Parikshit Chandra PaulBangladesh Bank Training Academy-
parikshit.paul@bb.org.bd
Md. Monjurul HaqueBangladesh Bank Training Academy880-2-48036049
monjurul.haque@bb.org.bd
Noor Mohammad SheikhBangladesh Bank Training Academy880-2-9028248
noor.sheikh@bb.org.bd
Md. Abdul KadirBangladesh Bank Training Academy880-2-8034672
mdabdul.kadir@bb.org.bd
Kakoli Jahan AhmedBangladesh Bank Training Academy880-2-48038638
kakoli.ahmed@bb.org.bd
Md. Golam MoulaBangladesh Bank Training Academy880-2-8033647
golam.moula@bb.org.bd
Md. Sakhawat HossainBangladesh Bank Training Academy880-2-48035162
sakhawat.hossain@bb.org.bd
Sagir Ahmed SharifBangladesh Bank Training Academy-
sagir.sharif@bb.org.bd
A.B.M. Zahurul HudaBangladesh Financial Intelligence Unit880-2-9530118
zahurul.huda@bb.org.bd
Md. Rafiqul IslamBangladesh Financial Intelligence Unit88-02-9530170
rafiqul.islam@bb.org.bd
Md. Sayedur Rahman KhanBankers' Selection Committee Secretariat953226
syedur.khan@bb.org.bd
Maksuda BegumBanking Regulation and Policy Department880-2-9530252
maksuda.begum@bb.org.bd
Md. Ali Akbar FarajiBanking Regulation and Policy Department880-2-9530252
ali.akbar@bb.org.bd
Dr. Md. Ezazul IslamChief Economist's Unit880-2-9530122
ezazul.islam@bb.org.bd
Md. Abul Kalam AzadCommon Services Department-1880-2-9530148
ma.azad@bb.org.bd
Md. Tafazzal HossainCommon Services Department-2880-2-9530099
tafazzal.hossain@bb.org.bd
Md. Anis Ur RahmanCredit Information Bureau880-2-9530133
md.anis@bb.org.bd
Khondaker Siddiqur RahmanDebt Management Department880-2-9530131
khondaker.rahman@bb.org.bd
Md. Azizul HaqueDepartment of Banking Inspection 1223357716
azizul.haque@bb.org.bd
S.M. Mohsin HossainDepartment of Banking Inspection 2880-2-9514591
smm.hossain@bb.org.bd
Md. Sirajul IslamDepartment of Banking Inspection 388-02-223359951
sirajul.islam@bb.org.bd
Mohammad AliDepartment of Banking Inspection 4880-2-9511697
moha.ali@bb.org.bd
Md. Harunur RashidDepartment of Banking Inspection 5--
harunur.rashid@bb.org.bd
M. Fardul AhmedDepartment of Banking Inspection 6--
fardul.ahmed@bb.org.bd
Md. Mortuz AliDepartment of Banking Inspection 7880-2-9514591
mortuz.ali@bb.org.bd
G.M. Abul Kalam AzadDepartment of Communications and Publications880-2-9530141
abul.kalam@bb.org.bd
Md. Rajab AliDepartment of Currency Management880-2-9530090
rajab.ali@bb.org.bd
Md. Zulkar NaynDepartment of Financial Institutions and Markets880-2-9530178
mdzulkar.nayn@bb.org.bd
Mohammad SelimDepartment of Foreign Exchange Inspection880-2-9511851
md.selim@bb.org.bd
Md. Anwarul IslamDepartment of Off-Site Supervision880-2-9530343
anwar.islam@bb.org.bd
Md. Abdul MannanDepartment of Off-Site Supervision880-2-9530314
01743812556
abdul.mannan@bb.org.bd
Md. Ibrahim BhuiyanDeposit Insurance Department88-02-9530179
mdibrahim.bhuiyan@bb.org.bd
Abu Wafa Md. MuftyExpenditure Management Department-1880-2-9530088
abu.mufty@bb.org.bd
Md. Rafiqul IslamExpenditure Management Department-2880-2-9530100
mrafiqul.islam@bb.org.bd
Jayasree BagchiFinancial Inclusion Department88-02-9530343
jayasree.bagchi@bb.org.bd
Dr. Md. Sirajul HaqueFinancial Institutions Inspection Department88-0-22335595
sirajul.haque64@bb.org.bd
Md. Amir UddinFinancial Integrity and Customer Services Department880-2-9530159
amir.uddin@bb.org.bd
Subhash Chandra KirityFinancial Sector Support and Strategic Planning Department880-2-9530153
subhash.kirity@bb.org.bd
Sheikh Humayun KabirFinancial Stability Department880-2-9530279
sk.kabir@bb.org.bd
Jagannath Chandra GhoshForeign Exchange Investment Department880-2-9530144
jagannath.ghosh@bb.org.bd
Mohammad Abdul HaqueForeign Exchange Operation Department+8802-9530127
ma.haque@bb.org.bd
Kazi Rafiqul HassanForeign Exchange Policy Department880-2-9530123
kazi.hassan@bb.org.bd
Saiful IslamForex Reserve & Treasury Management Department880-2-9530116
islam.saiful@bb.org.bd
Md. Abul KalamForex Reserve & Treasury Management Department880-2-9530545
mabul.kalam@bb.org.bd
Rokeya KhatunGovernor Secretariat880-2-9530466
rokeya.khatun@bb.org.bd
Md. Golam MostafaHuman Resources Department 1880-2-9530492
mdgolam.mostafa@bb.org.bd
Md. Mahbubul HaqueHuman Resources Department 2+880-2-9530208
mdmahbubul.haque@bb.org.bd
Pankaj Kumar MallickICT Infrastructure Maintenance and Management Department880-2-9530532
pankaj.mallick@bb.org.bd
Mohammed Ishaque MiahInformation Systems Development and Support Department880-2-9530192
ishaque.miah@bb.org.bd
Md. Amir Hossain PathanInformation Systems Development and Support Department880-2-9530101
amir.pathan@bb.org.bd
Mohammad Abdur RazzaqInformation Systems Development and Support Department880-2-9530165
abdur.razzaq@bb.org.bd
Md. Hanif MiahIntegrated Supervision Management Department880-2-57165901
hanif.miah@bb.org.bd
Md. Ruhul AminInternal Audit Department880-2-57165933
amin.ruhul@bb.org.bd
Md. Amzad Hossain KhanLaw Department880-2-9530450
amzad.khan@bb.org.bd
Md. Abdul KayumMonetary Policy Department880-2-9530059
abdul.kayum@bb.org.bd
Md. Saiful Islam KhanNFIS Administrative Unit02-9530514
msi.khan@bb.org.bd
Md. Mezbaul HaquePayment Systems Department880-2-9530174
mezbaul.haque@bb.org.bd
Sayera YounusResearch Department880-2-9530189
sayera.younus@bb.org.bd
Luthfe Ara BegumResearch Department880-2-9530260
luthfe.begum@bb.org.bd
Tasnim FatemaResearch Department880-2-9530400
tasnim.fatema@bb.org.bd
Bishnu Pada BiswasResearch Department880-02-9530308
bishnu.biswas@bb.org.bd
Mst. Nurnaher BegumResearch Department880-02-9530305
nur.begum@bb.org.bd
Farida ParveenResearch Department880-02-9530315
farida.parveen@bb.org.bd
S.M. Rezaul KarimSecretary's Department880-2-9530333
smrezaul.karim@bb.org.bd
Lt Col Md Shamimur Rahman, PSC(Retd)Security Management Department880-2-9530146
shamimur.rahman@bb.org.bd
Md. Jaker HossainSME & Special Programmes Department880-2-9530502
mjaker.hossain@bb.org.bd
Nirmal Chandra TanchangyaSpecial Studies Cell57165813
nirmal.tanchangya@bb.org.bd
Mansura ParvinStatistics Department880-2-9530133
mansura.parvin@bb.org.bd
Tarun Kanti GhoshStatistics Department880-2- 9530244
tarun.ghosh@bb.org.bd
Mrinal Kanti SarkerStatistics Department880-2- 9530134
mrinal.sarker@bb.org.bd
Md. Towhiduzzaman ChowdhuryStatistics Department880-2- 9530316
towhiduzzaman.chowdhury@bb.org.bd
Dr. Muhammad Amir HossainStatistics Department880-2- 9530245
mdamir.hossain@bb.org.bd
Md. Meraj Uddin SarkerStatistics Department880-2- 9530527
meraj.sarker@bb.org.bd
Dr. Shamim AraStatistics Department880-2- 9530275
s.ara@bb.org.bd
Ashish Kumar RoyStatistics Department880-2- 9530526
ashish.roy@bb.org.bd
Shabnam ShirinStatistics Department880-2-9530237
shabnam.shirin@bb.org.bd
Md. Shafiqul IslamStatistics Department880-2-9530248
shafiqul.islam@bb.org.bd
Md. Nurul IslamStatistics Department880-2-9530720
nurul.islam130@bb.org.bd
Khondkar Morshed MillatSustainable Finance Department880-2-9530320
morshed.millat@bb.org.bd
Mohammad Rafiqul IslamBogura Office02-589903163
rafiqul.islam20@bb.org.bd
Gobinda Lal GaineBogura Office02-589902171
gobinda.gaine@bb.org.bd
Md. Hafizur RahmanBogura Office02-589903839
mh.rahman@bb.org.bd
Arief Hossain KhanChattogram Office88-031-611955
arief.hossain@bb.org.bd
Md. Nurul AlamChattogram Office88-031-611332
mdn.alam@bb.org.bd
Md. Mujibul HoqueChattogram Office88-031-618865
mujibul.haque@bb.org.bd
Swapan Kumar DasKhulna Office0244110798
swapan.das@bb.org.bd
Samir Kumar BiswasKhulna Office0247-7722190
samir.biswas@bb.org.bd
Sudha Rani DasKhulna Office02477-720024
sudha.rani@bb.org.bd
Shantonu Kumar RoyMotijheel Office880-2- 9530455
shantonu.roy@bb.org.bd
Syed AhmedMotijheel Office880-2-9530414
syed.ahmed@bb.org.bd
Md. Osman GhaniMymensingh Office02223376663
mdosman.ghani@bb.org.bd
S.M. Abdul HakimRajshahi Office880-2-588855991
smabdul.hakim@bb.org.bd
Md. Sawkatul AlamRajshahi Office880-2-588855711
sawkatul.alam@bb.org.bd
Md. Mazibur RahmanRajshahi Office880-2-588855229
mazibur.rahman@bb.org.bd
Mohammad Jamal UddinRangpur Office88-0521-61503
uddin.jamal@bb.org.bd
Madhusudan BanikRangpur Office880-521-61503
madhusudan.banik@bb.org.bd
Md. Shakhawat HossainRangpur Office0521-61674
sakhawat.hossain81@bb.org.bd
Rup Ratan PineSylhet Office02996636672
rupratan.pine@bb.org.bd
A.K.M. EhsanSylhet Office02996636674
akm.ahsan@bb.org.bd
Md. Kawsar MatinSylhet Office34-44007
kawsar.matin@bb.org.bd
Subrata ChakmaNA880-2-9514591
subrata.chakma@bb.org.bd
Md. Shahed AliNA--
shahed.ali@bb.org.bd